inscription
Ajouter une réponse
 

 Mot :   Pseudo :  
 
Bas de page
Auteur
 Sujet :

connaissez vous ce type de deal pour achat d'une voiture ?

Bas de page 
n°16714449
lolo2191   profil
Profil : Nouveau membre
Posté le 10-07-2009 à 00:21:12  answer
 
Publicité

Voici ce qu'on me propose pour l'achat d'une voiture:  
 
"Because i travel a lot, i made a contract with an international shipping company which will help us to conclude the transaction. I let the cars in their garage, and they take care of everything necessary. All the shipping and handling taxes will be paid by me. The transaction will work in this way:
      First of all you have to provide me your full name, address, phone and/or fax number. After that i will contact the shipping company in order to prepare all the papers and everything necessary for the shipment. As soon as everything is ready, they will send you an invoice in your email, or fax where you will have all the details of the transaction ( tracking number, shipment and payment details ).
      Please note: as soon as you receive this invoice you'll have to make the payment in a secure bank account of the shipping company. The money will be kept in their account until you receive the car, inspect it, and agree to buy it. The shipment will start only after they receive the confirmation that you made the payment.
      After you make the payment, in max. 5 working days you'll receive the car at your address. After that you have a 7 days period to inspect the car. If you don't like it, you can send it back on my expenses ( any way we are 100 % positive that you'll be delighted by the choice you made ). If you decide to buy it, than a consultant of the shipping company will help you with all the papers and everything necessary to register the car on your name. Also after that you have to give them the permission to realize the payment to me, and everything will be concluded.
The name of the company we are using for this transaction is DAT Internation ( direct auto transport ). You can acces their site by using this link:  
www.directautotransport.co.uk."
 
Quelqu'un connait il cette pratique ?
Qu'ne pensez vous ?
Ou puis-je me renseigner au sujet de cette boite visiblement basée à Londres ?
 
Merci à vous !

n°16714450
Kevin.88   profil
Profil : Modérateur
Posté le 10-07-2009 à 00:26:25  answer
 

Arnaque mille fois évoquée...
 
Section vie pratique.

mood
Publicité
Posté le   profilanswer
 


Aller à :
 

Sujets relatifs
Conseil pour achat voiture occasion (Fabia rs ?)Achat transporter T5
Avis sur achat d'une Clio dCiCherche site pour achat d'une Pontiac GTO (Judge) de 1969
Petite voiture pour 1 anAchat d'une voiture plaisir
Renouvellement de voiture 
Plus de sujets relatifs à : connaissez vous ce type de deal pour achat d'une voiture ?